Upcoming Events & Webinars

Mon, Sep 28
Zoom Webinar - Link Provided in Email
LinkedIn Posting & Network Engagement for Job Seekers 9/28
Free webinar for the unemployed.
Share
Mon, Oct 05
Zoom Webinar - Link Provided in Email
Optimizing Your LinkedIn Profile for Job Search 10/5
Free webinar for the unemployed.
Share
Tue, Oct 13
Via Private Zoom - Link in Email
LinkedIn 101 for Beginners (or non-LinkedIn users) 10/13/20
A FREE webinar to help you improve learn: - What is LinkedIn? - Why do I need a LinkedIn profile? - How do I get started? Tue., October 13, 9-9:30 a.m. EDT
Share
Tue, Oct 20
Via Private Zoom - Link in Email
Winning at Zoom: Tips to Make a Great Impression in Virtual Meetings 10/20/20
A FREE webinar to help you learn: - Strategies for your background (IRL or Virtual) - Camera and Lighting tips - Audio tips - "In the Session" Tips - BONUS: how to make yourself memorable after the session Tues., October 20, 9-9:30 EDT
Share
Mon, Oct 26
Via Private Zoom - Link in Email
LinkedIn for Speakers - 10/26/20
A FREE webinar which addresses: Building a LinkedIn Profile that Leads to More Paid Gigs Common Mistakes That Could be Costing You Business Simple Techniques to Amplify Your Reach Mon., October 26, 11:30 - noon EDT
Share
Mon, Nov 09
Via Private Zoom - Link in Email
Setting Your Prices as an Independent Consultant 11/9/20
A free webinar for independent consultants struggling with pricing strategies. Monday, Nov. 9, 2020, 11:30am -noon ET
Share

Seeking a speaker for your upcoming event? SWEET! Fill out the form below and let's set up a call to discuss. 

  • Brenda Meller on LinkedIn
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Meller Marketing on Facebook
  • Brenda Meller on Twitter
  • Meller Marketing on Twitter
  • Brenda Meller on Pinterest
  • Meller Marketing on Instagram
  • Brenda Meller on YouTube
  • Meller Marketing on Glassdoor

Macomb County, Michigan | Detroit

© 2020 by Meller Marketing.  #SocialMediaPie   Privacy