Upcoming Events & Webinars

Tue, Aug 11
Zoom Webinar - Link Provided in Email
LinkedIn Search, Invitation & Messaging Strategy for Job Seekers 8/11
Free webinar for the unemployed. Join this session to learn techniques for LinkedIn Search, Invitation & Messaging Strategy for Job Seekers
Share
Wed, Aug 12
Via Private Zoom - Link in Email
6 Tips on Using LinkedIn for Business Development 8/12
A FREE LinkedIn webinar to help you improve your business development results on LinkedIn. Wednesday, August 12, 9-9:30 am EDT
Share
Mon, Aug 17
Via Private Zoom - Link in Email
LinkedIn 101 for Beginners (or non-LinkedIn users) 8/17/20
A FREE webinar to help you improve learn: - What is LinkedIn? - Why do I need a LinkedIn profile? - How do I get started? Mon., August 17, 11:30 a.m. - noon EDT
Share
Tue, Aug 18
Zoom Webinar - Link in Reminder Email
Finding a Job Using LinkedIn: The Obvious, the Hidden, and the Resources 8/18
FREE webinar for the unemployed.
Share
Mon, Aug 24
Zoom Webinar - Link Provided in Email
LinkedIn Posting & Network Engagement for Job Seekers 8/24
Free webinar for the unemployed.
Share
Tue, Aug 25
Via Private Zoom - Link in Email
Winning at Zoom: Tips to Make a Great Impression in Virtual Meetings 8/25/20
A FREE webinar to help you learn: - Strategies for your background (IRL or Virtual) - Camera and Lighting tips - Audio tips - "In the Session" Tips - BONUS: how to make yourself memorable after the session Tues., August 25, 9:30 - 10 a.m. EDT
Share
Mon, Aug 31
Via Private Zoom - Link in Email
LinkedIn for Speakers - 8/31/20
A FREE webinar which addresses: Building a LinkedIn Profile that Leads to More Paid Gigs Common Mistakes That Could be Costing You Business Simple Techniques to Amplify Your Reach Mon., August 31, 10:30 - 11 a.m. EDT
Share
Wed, Sep 02
Webinar
Webinar: How to Optimize LinkedIn to Support Your Brand & Generate Leads
Free webinar for SAA / YPN members.
Share
Wed, Sep 09
Zoom Webinar - Link Provided in Email
Optimizing Your LinkedIn Profile for Job Search 9/9
Free webinar for the unemployed.
Share
Mon, Sep 14
Via Private Zoom - Link in Email
Setting Your Prices as an Independent Consultant 9/14/20
A free webinar for independent consultants struggling with pricing strategies. Monday, Sept. 14,11:30am -noon EDT
Share
Mon, Sep 21
Via Private Zoom - Link in Email
6 Tips on Using LinkedIn for Business Development 9/21/20
A FREE LinkedIn webinar to help you improve your business development results on LinkedIn. Monday, Sept. 21, 11:30 am - noon EDT
Share

Seeking a speaker for your upcoming event? SWEET! Fill out the form below and let's set up a call to discuss. 

  • Brenda Meller on LinkedIn
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Meller Marketing on Facebook
  • Brenda Meller on Twitter
  • Meller Marketing on Twitter
  • Brenda Meller on Pinterest
  • Meller Marketing on Instagram
  • Brenda Meller on YouTube
  • Meller Marketing on Glassdoor

Macomb County, Michigan | Detroit

© 2020 by Meller Marketing.  #SocialMediaPie   Privacy